Glendora Schools K-12

Elementary Schools

Cullen Elementary School
440 N. Live Oak ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4593 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4570
Cheryl Bonner, Principal ~ cbonner@glendora.k12.ca.us
La Fetra Elementary School 547 W. Bennett ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4566 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4650
Marie Porcell, Principal ~ mporcell@glendora.k12.ca.us
Sellers Elementary School
500 N. Loraine Ave. ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4574 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4572
Steve Bishop, Principal ~ sbishop@glendora.k12.ca.us
Stanton Elementary School
725 S. Vecino Ave. ~ Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: (626) 852-4604 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4573
Sara Najarro, Principal ~ snajarro@glendora.k12.ca.us
Sutherland Elementary School
1330 N. Amelia ~ Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: (626) 852-4614 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4660
Joe Berry, Principal ~ jberry@glendora.k12.ca.us

Middle Schools

Goddard Middle School
859 E. Sierra Madre ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4500 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4520
Brock Jacobsen, Principal ~ bjacobsen@glendora.k12.ca.us
Sandburg Middle School
819 W. Bennett ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4530 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4521
Scott Bell, Principal ~ sbell@glendora.k12.ca.us

High Schools

Glendora High School
1600 E. Foothill Blvd. ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 963-5731 ~ Fax: (626) 963-2880
Paul Lopez, Principal ~ plopez@glendora.k12.ca.us

Whitcomb High School
350 W. Mauna Loa ~ Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: (626) 852-4550 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4519
Rebecca Summers, Principal ~ rsummers@glendora.k12.ca.us

Adult Education

Glendora Adult School 
350 W. Mauna-Loa ~ Glendora, CA  91740
Tel: (626) 852-4550 ~ Fax:  (626) 852-4519
Rebecca Summers, Principal - rsummers@glendora.k12.ca.us

School Districts Information

Colleges

 The information presented here is deemed reliable, though not guaranteed.


The information being provided by CARETS (CLAW, CRISNet MLS, DAMLS, CRMLS, i-Tech MLS, and/or VCRDS) is for the visitor's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties visitor may be interested in purchasing. Any information relating to a property referenced on this web site comes from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of CARETS. This web site may reference real estate listing(s) held by a brokerage firm other than the broker and/or agent who owns this web site. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, including but not limited to square footages and lot sizes, is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be personally verified through personal inspection by and/or with the appropriate professionals. The data contained herein is copyrighted by CARETS, CLAW, CRISNet MLS, DAMLS, CRMLS, i-Tech MLS and/or VCRDS and is protected by all applicable copyright laws. Any dissemination of this information is in violation of copyright laws and is strictly prohibited. CARETS, California Real Estate Technology Services, is a consolidated MLS property listing data feed comprised of CLAW (Combined LA/Westside MLS), CRISNet MLS (Southland Regional AOR), DAMLS (Desert Area MLS), CRMLS (California Regional MLS), i-Tech MLS (Glendale AOR/Pasadena Foothills AOR) and VCRDS (Ventura County Regional Data Share).

CA Lic.01861648                                                                                           Realtor for Glendora CA                                                                                (626) 869-7464
Make a Free Website with Yola.